Green Candles! (Or Not?)

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

frew.png

Yup yup :)

It's that time of the week once again!

And we're looking for your crypto and blockchain related questions!

Drop a comment below, and we'll give ya' some nice upvotes for your time. And of course, answer your questions on the show this Friday!


hiveswap.png

Sort:  

Hello maniacs!
What do you think will be the next big thing in crypto?

What's your take on this idea of a decentralized search engine?

!CTP

Something I should know I was over at cup of traffic the other day and I kept getting ctp xp points. I know what they were for years ago but what are they used for today ??

I second the question Jon.
Thanks Eric for posting this good question.
I still think Cup of Traffic is a really cool site!
Barb 😊

I noticed that the Ethereum Foundation and others are really focused on looking for usecases. Something Jon has talked alot about before. Q: How far ahead is Hive against the crowd with its usecases?

What makes the Hive wallet so much better than Metamask?

Have you read any new books on crypto lately? Any to recommend? !CTP

That Bitboy dude is on a rampage towards that FTX CEO - yikes! Should we be worried?

What is Riftwatchers in Splinterlands? Is it another edition of cards?
!CTP
!ALIVE

@ctpchat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

What is the plan with Listnerds now with less than 60 people opening emails what happened to the other 22 thousand members they on holiday or what?

Good day, gentlemen.

Jon, you have talked about tipping with HSBI, but I do not see how that works.
Can you elaborate on this?

The question that everyone wants to know. BTC bottomed out?
!CTP

My town has already got its Christmas decoration out. It's getting earlier every year!
And your reference made me think of the colour of candles on our Christmas tree! 😇 And they will definitely be white!
In more relevant news, your thoughts on hardfork 26? A complete success? Room for improvement?

Can't think of a question but a big thank you for all you do for us!

Thank you, Jon!
I'll try to make it Friday.
Barb 😊