What's On Your Mind?

in The CTP Swarmlast year

4.png

Apologies for the late post this week...

We're looking for your questions for tomorrow's show!

And Task will have full internet, so you'll be able to hear him respond to all of your questions :)

Let 'em rip, we can't wait to dive into all of them!


hiveswap.png

Sort:  

What do you think the next big thing in the NFT space could be?

Has Task's opinion on the end of the bear market changed?

What's your opinion on quality art turned into NFT? Do you think there is a demand for such? Because most of the NFT we see is nothing but garbage ape images and the useless assets. What's your opinion on NFTs?

As my crypto grows, I am wondering if just making sure one of my children has my keys is enough. Still not a lot of money, but if crypto goes to the moon and then I get hit by a bus, i want to be sure somebody I love gets whatever I have. Thoughts? !CTP

I will try to make it to the show live today.

With fork coming up real soon, what do each of you look forward to the most?

This is in regard to the new feature of delegating resource credits after the hardfork. When we do that, how will it impact our voting mana? Will it be the same as delegating Hive Power?

What's poor Kim Khardashian going to do now that she can't shill crypto anymore? 🤣

Hello maniacs!
What kind of communities would you like to see on Hive? I think I remember Task once said that there is a lot of potential for communities of fans of one particular sports team, and I agree with that. I also think that bands and artists are good niches. What else?

What do you think will happen when all bitcoin is mined? I think it's close to 19 million mined so far. Will the price per coin increase big time? What happens to the mining transactions? I really don't want to wait to the year 2140 to find out. I need answers now 😊

Why do you think the user support is in general so bad or nonexistent in the crypto space?

I feel this is something that must get better for crypto to become widely adopted, any thoughts on that as well?