You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important News for CTPSB

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Please understand that the project can support only a limited number of people. We want to support people who want to build their hive and CTP stake and who take part in the life of the community.

Unfortunately all your staked CTP tokens are delegated out. When I see this, I don't think that it's your priority to build your CTP stake...

I will put you on the waiting list and look at your account the next time I make an update. Maybe I will have a spot available ;-)

Sort:  

Huhhh ! I will withdraw it right away. Actually, I organised contest on #ctp for financial crimes and I delegated some of my #ctp power for others to make a good use and when it was returned back I delegated it to #brofi. But You are right, I will unstake it today. Please add me to your waitlist as I would like to be active on #ctp

Felt like bothering you once again. Just wanted to update you.

  • I have partially withdrawn my delegation and my wallet shows some #ctp power.
  • My current post uses #ctp tag
  • I have also delegated small amount of #hive to #ctpsb.
    Hope you will add me to your voting list now.

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for all your efforts. The minimal threshold to be taken in the program at the moment is 2000 staked and undelegated CTP. I therefore can't take you in the program yet but CTP is pretty cheap right now ;-).