Save the date for the next CTP Power Up Challenge

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

nice return.jpg

We have paid the dividends to the delegators of the CTPSB project today and we were happy to be able to give a 11.5% APR to delegators in the form of CTP tokens. The changes that we made a couple of weeks ago are starting to pay off. With these changes we also wanted to support the price of the CTP token and we believe that it contributed to the recent price increase.

The next CTP Power Up Challenge

On our post two weeks ago, you decided that you wanted to have the next edition of the CTP Power Up Challenge before the end of the year, also so that you can reach your targets :-). We have now fixed the dates for this challenge. It will start on 1.12.2021 and will end on 22.12.2021.

The concept of the challenge will be the same as the previous ones. We will give more details when we are getting closer to it. The idea is to stake as many CTP tokens during this time period.

Solid numbers for CTPSB

We have managed to increase the number of CTP tokens distributed per HP delegated for the 8th consecutive week and we are quite happy about that. The token value is evolving at a steady rate and also the decrease in APR is slowing down. Here the numbers of this week:

nice return (1).jpg


Learn more about the CTP Swarm Booster:

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up on the power up challenge. Looking forward to stacking more ctp

It would be great to have you on board of this challenge :-)

Consider me there! Have a great day, Achim! 😀
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's great to hear and also I have not received vote from @ctpsb for some time now so I wanted to know the reason so please let me know and I know that ctpsb will vote randomly to it's delegator and token holder

Please read the recent posts regarding this. I hope it will make it clearer for you.

Ok I will thank ✌️

Thanks for the heads up have an awesome day

Hope you will take part ;-)

Awesome man...
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Thanks for the tokens!

that's great news.
Time to start accumulating.

I am not sure, how much impact i can make this time. Will have to see how it goes.

Yes, it leaves quite some time to accumulate tokens until the start :-)

I will look forward to next month because I will be able to power up the CTP tokens I have been gathering. !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice, make sure not to power up too early :-)

I should be fine because I have been saving up since the last challenge. I'll make sure to stake it only after the sign up is done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey @achim
Such an awesome project, I'm happy to delegate to this!
I've added the dates to my journal!
A 100% upvote!
Have a great week, Lee :)
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ctpsb, you've been given LUV from @griega.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thanks a lot for your support! It will be great to have you in the challenge!

Of course! Your efforts deserve it! I'm looking forward to it! ;)

Very good return. I am glad the changes you made are showing an increase. I look forward to the next CTP staking challenge as well. Take care.

I believe it's going to be a very interesting challenge :-)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jfang003(6/10) tipped @ctpsb (x1)
guurry123 tipped ctpsb (x1)

Join us in Discord!

∑ !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ctpsb, you've been given LUV from @andy4475.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Great I'm going to start buying some ctp starting today

Nice :-)