#MyHiveGoals - Moving on to Bigger Goals!

in The CTP Swarm11 months ago

I hold back enough. Now this year I am going for the bigger goals and also the bigger risks. And that means I have to keep building small products and also keep holding the hive. This would slowly make some of the earning from the Hive would stabilize my condition.

I need to regularly also get the offside project and make sure to get some income out of the hive and other places. Because not doing any of that would only slow things down with the life. Which is something I am trying to change.

hive.png

This month was meant to be fast because some of the efforts taken in the May. You can see that if you keep working on things that don't earn you. You would not be happy and that means you have to change some of the things.

So this month I am taking a bit more risk. And also making sure to add more revenue sources to my list. Something like that I am trying to change over here. And Hive and the crypto is something I am planning for the income but all would take time.

stats.png

As you can see the comments, curation and content has been working for me these days. It should get me to do things once the time has come. So far that has not changed and we have yet to reach that stage.

What's up for this weeks plan?


Last month I realized some of the new ways to create content. And also learned how to make the new changes to my adsense niche. And also I am going to be making the content. I am going to be making the Web Stories. So that's a new hustle I am going through these days.

So here are some of the things to do this week.

  1. Make 25 comments on hive and friend posts.
  2. Make regular video content for the youtube.
  3. Making sure to continue with the remedies of astro.
  4. Making sure to do more quora promption.
  5. Making more content on dev.to as well.

That's the plan. I need to create the content like say ebooks. You can make use of the leonardo ai for the design and the output for the ebook. I also wanted to create one app and the one game. But that seems like not going to work out. So I am going to be hustling to change that and this year I am going to reach that goal.

Let's hope for better new week of this month :)

Sort:  

You have a good plan set out for yourself. Just be consistent and you will get to your goals.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@devpress! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@devpress! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (12/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

Congratulations @devpress! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List