#MyHiveGoals - Start Building for New!

in The CTP Swarmlast year

Recession and the Pandemic has been out since 2020. And we are going to be seeing a lot of changes with our finances, crypto and jobs. Things just don't change at all. Instead things are going worst and on the top of the same AI is here.

So now it's time to rebuild for the old age. And hopefully that would be a good start for your new future and it would bring in more power to where you want to go from this point onwards. So last week I tried to make some progress for myself.

hive.png

When you are trying to build something in life and you get the signs that you are not going anywhere then you have to change gears and multi task. I am writing on hive despite not able to do much with the Hive as of yet on withdrawal. But time to keep going and keep building.

sp.png

Thanks to stem community last week things were cool. Though this week I didn't see much benefit out of the writing. But slowly things are building. I am not much being helped to earn in terms of the HP and HBD for myself.

What's up for this weeks plan?


This week I want to finish more content that would be suitable for me to post in next few years. So more youtube videos are in the pipeline. I want to document more things that would be helping me as well. Some of the time making such weekly plan helps a lot.

  1. Make sure to write 25 comments a day.
  2. Make sure to finish more youtube videos.
  3. Make sure to cover more topics that would help me.
  4. Learn about astrology and get small gigs too.
  5. Make sure to be firm with your prices for freelance.

That's it. I had a lot of bad clients in freelancing. But overall I would say that I am going to be sticking with my plans and the routine. I have to find out new courses and the changes to things that I am already learning. This way I am hoping that I would learn new things too.

Let's hope for better new week of this month :)

Sort:  

Great growth on your Hive Goals there @devpress, and yes slow and steady accomplishes great things over time, keep it up and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

@devpress! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

Credit: reddit
@devpress, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thisisawesome

(4/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

!ALIVE | !PIZZA

@devpress! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vocup(3/5) tipped @devpress

Congratulations @devpress! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!