You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things you should know when you just joined Listnerds

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

I see. In my case, nobody referred me, I'm just sing up for my own. That's the reason that I am disconnected from everybody, I think. I going to find the Listnerd Discord to some guidance there. I need to understand the platform before I jump to get people on board. I'm Cuban, so my intention is to focus on the Spanish community, I have not seen a single email in Spanish.
Thanks for the answer and keep on the good work. I read you.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

in that case you can for sure find help here

https://discord.gg/S5uamWJW6j

This the CTP discord. I believe in the future they will implement things such as special topics to receive emails from etc. And as the platform is building, the Spanish community is not around yet maybe, but of course you can start building. I think of it this way: you would be the first one to focus on that. Give it your best and start building :)

Let's do this! Yeah. Thanks again. I think this is why it calls Hive, the people, the community
!LUV

Yes, I see huge potential, you can warm the Spanish community up and make sure they already know about Listnerds. Go get them! I will soon move to Spain myself so I wouldn't mind consuming Spanish emails!