You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receiving Listnerds Referral Commisions (Without An Uphold Account)

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago (edited)

Listnerd is making alot of buzz recently. Definitely worth trying. How hard it can be hmmmmm

By the can you give discord link?

Edit: signed up using your link. Now can you also confirm that I am attached to your list? Link to discord please.

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the team, you showed up in my list indeed.
We are currently cleaning up our Discord server and moving around some channels because this person right here had messed up some stuff with roles :)
As soon as it's working I will shoot you an invite. Hopefully later today :)

I am eager to learn everything with deep dives so I can master it and start helping other hivers with it.

Great attitude! We're working on it so should be done by today :)

hey can you hit me up on discord

HelloSunshine [ThisIsMyLife]#1947

I can invite you to the team chat :)

Noted! Also made 2 refferals already. My discord is DLMMQB#6953