You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Chat For May 27th, 2021

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago (edited)

That was actually one of the questions on my job interview I had last week.
As a Spa Therapist is the people! And making them feel happy, relaxed, and better!
Online is no different, is the people too! Helping them to the best of my ability so we can be successful together :)

My why? Have to bring my boy's homework to show all my why:

IMG_20210517_103108.jpg

Forgive my fancy drawings but this was fun and yes my family is my Why ❤
Even though I haven't got the opportunity to explain what I'm doing online, I will one day!

Edit: lol just noticed that I replied to hivebuzz instead of the post. oh well 😂

Sort:  

🤗👍
No words to explain
But that's nice.

I am very happy to hear that you may be returning to an industry that you enjoy, a bit sad because you won't always be available. Having you here constantly has spoiled us deeply lol :-)

hehe, I'll try to be around as I can, depends on the place if has a signal or not...sometimes spas are underground.
My old workplace I even had wifi and during my lunchtime, I would watch the webinars' replays lol
Taking notes or even working on content for CTP Blueprint. Good times!
But I know the feeling, it is a bittersweet feeling but I will do my best to be present anyway :)

Family is one of the best reasons why. It is a lot easier to get motivated when you focus on what matters most first.

Family should definitely be on top. especially for the kids