You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP - The Bullrun Is Here....!

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

The bull run lol where have I heard that before, not that I really care that much as I am not cashing out for another 2 years at least., then you can mention a bull run. Till then just earn and collect more crypto. Hive engine tokens are doing well and should keep growing as well as hive tokens. I am using d-lease and I am earning over 1 hive a day now and I want that up to 5 hive per day by June of 2021 CTP token is steady would be nice to see that go up some. Have a great week Keep on holding crypto the best is yet to come

Sort:  

As soon as this post was published....

Big crash LMAO

I love crypto!!!!

wow bitcoin down almost 1300 as I said the price for the next 2 years does not matter just keep on keeping on