ah First day of spring

in The CTP Swarmlast year

I love all seasons.
Love to see them come and go.

Wow! These are nice Doe.
3doe.png
I will miss them when they go.

This is a snapshot of the security camera in my backyard. I created my own little sanctuary in the back corner of my city lot. During the winter these beutiful creatures like to visit and cleanup what the birds and squirrels didn't get.

Hope you enjoy these beuties as much as I do.

Wishing everyone the best of days and success during spring cleanup and preparation for new growth.

Jack

Sort:  

Hello @fjworld! This is @indayclara from @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post telling us more about your passion and interests. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and how you got to know about Hive. This will help others be comfortable supporting your works here.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey! Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your introduction blog! See you around.

So cool to see those deer in your backyard. What kind of security cameras do you have? That picture is really nice and clear.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@lisamgentile1961 It is a low cost camera I picked up online to do some testing. It was around $70 Canadian. I didn't want to spend any more than I had to until I got more familiar with integrating smart devices in a home environment. I learned a lot so I will likely start to look more into some higher quality setup.

The following is the promotional header from a google search.
TUYA Security Camera Outdoor, WiFi PTZ Surveillance Camera, Pan Tilt Camera Works With Alexa, Google Assistant, Floodlight, 2-Way Audio, Motion Detection, Activity Alert, Auto Tracking, Smart Life App

Oh, okay! Thanks for the info, @fjworld!
We have surveillance that is pretty reasonable as well.
Not completely reliable but it's a newer company and they are working out their kinks
It's good for what we need though.
Have a great day!😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@fjworld! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@fjworld! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@fjworld! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (11/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀