You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Bit Of Housekeeping For The Swarm

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Great job @jongolson, making sure that CTPtalk is on target is really important for it's success which we both want.

As to the #IAmAliveChallenge the guidance that I have reiterated on a few occasions and that is part of the guide, https://peakd.com/hive-155221/@flaxz/i-am-alive-challenge-the-guide, is this.

IMG_20210402_100007.jpg

Quite a few of the IAAC posts in CTPtalk also follows that, but there is also a big part who does not, and the main problem is that people does not listen when there is no downside to disregard the guidance.

So my suggestion is this, I will make a specific guide that I will pin up top in the I Am Alive Challenge Community to make this guidance more visible.

Once that is done and people have got a chance to read it, then you start using the @noctp4u account to downvote the posts that does not follow the guidance.

To spot which posts are not promoting the I Am Alive ebook you will need to view the posts, it's not immediately obvious by just looking at the title, we do not want to scare away people who are using IAAC to build their business.

Does this sound like a workable plan?

Sort:  

I completely forget about the e-book after I read about it the first time months ago, but I'll be sure to include it in my next IAAC post, whenever that will be. Been slacking that and daily posts in general.

Also: Why are you the James Brown of Hive? 😅

 3 years ago  

That is great to hear man, and yeah I will not comment on the James Brown stuff but ask Jon lol.