You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First CTPSB dividends were paid out today

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Thanks for the payout Achim, and great work, I know myself that the payout takes time since I do them for @thisisawesome, I calculate everything first in a spreadsheet, and then do a split screen with the spreadsheet and PeakD to make all payouts, plus I use PeakLock since that does not have the problem of sometimes sending double transactions as Keychain does.

Very interesting to see that multiplyer, I might have heard about it but not thought of it, or had the time to, I will look into that, I think that a good average should be possible to hold.

Keep up your great work.

Sort:  

It's indeed quite some work to do these payouts. It was the first time and I need to get some habits. I will probably get much quicker in the future :-). It would be nice to be able to code our own bots to do such stuff :-) That would be a nice business idea.

Thanks a lot for your comment!

 3 years ago  

I think there are such bots around, though I have no idea where to find them.

I've found some of them on github but it's like reading a poem in chineese for me LOL

 3 years ago  

😂

Perhaps @taskmanager or @rycharde might be able to give you some advice on that