You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing CTP Chat

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

That's really cool and I've been tracking the progress of staking your token on my hive engine account and really excited to continually watch it grow I had no idea about the minor and I'm definitely going to see about getting one at least and seeing what happens.

I didn't see your Discord link posted here so hopefully you guys can shoot it over to me.

And as well I think I have to go get the follow button

Thank you very much from me and puppy dog we really appreciate your community and your work supporting hive

IMG_20210502_171657773.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the support :)

Yeah we've been under the radar for the most part but here every day...Building!

Sorry about that, here's the link doe Discord

https://discord.gg/rwfajhA