You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important News for CTPSB

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

I am agreed with your decision...
I have a doubt.. as Incan understand from the post now onwards the voting parameters has been changes.. is that means that its the end of swarn booster initative?
my main account was on list of swarn booster but I am staking all me CTP token in my kids account ie @gurseerat and I am powering up Hives in main as well as in my kids account. As I don't ctp stake in my main account is that means I amnnot eligibility for upvote.. (I don't mind if you include my kid account instead of my main account)
!ALIVE

Sort:  

I take both accounts as one entity and therefore the CTP stake of the @gurseerat account counts for the @guurry123 account.

Ok thanks...

Ok thanks..