You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you want to lose money

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Love this post! Enjoyed the "rant" and the valuable insights that came with it.

So far I've been too lazy to get into BRO so I haven't delegated any CTP at all! :) More CTPTalkers should be aware of this so I've reposted it.

Cheers!

DH

P.S. English Teacher's Hat: No, no, no, not LOOSE (the opposite of "tight"), but LOSE (the opposite of "win"). Don't freak me out like this every time! I spend my days correcting Japanese students' lousy English so give me a break! LOL!

Heck. Maybe I should just LOOSEN UP and stop complaining like a LOSER!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment and your valuable english corrections ;-). Spelling has never been my strong point. Maybe you can use such examples to illustrate mistakes in class lol.

I think that people tend not to understand the return they manage to generate with different projects and I believe it's good to show some perspective. The simplest way is not always the worst.

!ENGAGE 20

The funny thing is, spelling wasn't my strong point either as a kid, and I often screw up when writing on the blackboard or whiteboard (or whatever the "correct" term for those things is now) in front of the class.

I think you're right. It would be a valuable service if you did decide to make some more videos to guide us on this topic.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I guess you could be a little LOOSER with your approach 😜