Time To Celebrate My 100th Sale of The Click Engine!

in The CTP Swarm11 months ago

100cesales.jpg

Okay, it doesn't take much for me to pour myself a refreshing glass of nappy ale, but last week I cracked open a cold Kirin Ichiban Shibori to celebrate my 100th sale of Jeff Aman’s buyer-leads traffic service, The Click Engine.

That's 100 first-time customers in about 15 months and does not include the hundreds of recurring sales and dozens of upsells I've also garnered since I began promoting The Click Engine.

Not only that, but program owner Jeff Aman has sent me a total of $250 in bonus payments straight into my Paypal account over the last 15 months. (He offers a $25 bonus per ten sales.)

Not bad for a “micro-continuity offer” that costs less than five bucks a month to run.

Guys, if you are in the "make money online" market, there’s a reason why I recommend you place The Click Engine close to the top of your sales funnel – IT FLAT OUT WORKS!

Check the video to see my sales records and let me know in the comments if you use and promote The Click Engine and how you've got on with it.

No matter what you are promoting, whether it's The Click Engine, some other affiliate program, or your own products or services, I hope my video gives you some extra belief that it IS possible for you to get good results if you have a good offer and take appropriate action.

Cheers!

David Hurley
#InspiredFocus

P. S. Conversion Catalyst is a free Membership site I've created for aspiring affiliate marketers and crypto accumulators to share their experiences, build synergistic networks, and hone their skills.

Join us @ https://llclickpro.com/conversion-catalyst/

(This is where you can get free coaching to promote The Click Engine...)

:)

Sort:  

Wow, what a wonderful result for you; am really proud of you.

Fantastic news, David. I'll reblog this. Nice work on the 100 sales. I assume this is picking up steam for you, since it's recurring. Are the monthly commissions increasing over time, or do you have a problem with customer retention month over month? I also use CE. :)

Thank you @threesteps - I had to check my stats to see how many recurring I actually had. In August there were 27 recurring sales, in April 2023 there were 21. During the latter half of last year new sales dropped off a bit, but they have picked up recently with all the extra traffic I've been generating, so maybe recurring sales stats will begin to rise too...

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@threesteps! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@threesteps! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/1)

Great achievement Dvid. Way to go and I wish you many more sales.

!BBH
!CTP
!alive

Thank you @fjworld - happy to report that a few more sales have come in since I posted this!

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@fjworld! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@fjworld! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/1)