You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Bit Of Housekeeping For The Swarm

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Here Here! It's happening across all the communities, especially the @hivelist community. We are about to actively start downvoting abusive posts. We can help out with that as well as you guys are a #hustler supported community as well!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Appreciated!

Yeah it's not too bad yet...But I've noticed it's the accounts that are brand new and putting in 15 community tags lol

 3 years ago  

Wouldn't it be awesome if there was a community on Hive that could help these new folks learn how to use Hive with oh, I don't know, a pdf GUIDE of some kind. Oh wait... there is! :)

All hail the king of the dad jokes. Just saw that title of yours while scrolling by. 😂

 3 years ago  

Hehe. Jon O. did that I do believe. He calls me that because I drop dad joke memes in our Telegram channel, and own dadJokesAndMemes.com :)

The occasional joke on Discord or Telegram I get, but that website is true dedication to the artform. 😂

I bet you enjoy !BEER as well.


Hey @robwillmann, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.