You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going on Discovery

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

I am currently using Hive for blogging, Splinterlands, and Rising Star. I have also been trying to take the time to learn about the different tribes, communities, and tokens to figure out which ones are right for me.
I am also using Wax to play Alien Worlds, and Kolobok Adventure. I have been mining on the Banano Cryptomonkey worlds on Alien Worlds, and have collected a couple of their NFTs. My username on Wax is q24b2.wam.
Those are the only two blockchains I am actively participating in, besides holding a few dollars in a few different ones on Coinbase. I have been interested in getting into a game on Enjin, but haven’t found anything I really liked yet. !LUV 1

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing. I believe it's great to have these games that allow you to earn some coins. Then you can write about it on hive and you earn some more coins :-)

!ENGAGE 20

Isn't Lost Relics on enjin? I've heard good things about that game. Could be worth your while

I tried it. It was ok, but it felt more like a job then a game to me. And the job didn’t pay well enough to keep going.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

I heard about Kolobok Adventure, but didn't check it yet... Is it worth the time to try it?

Thanks for sharing your experiences with others!

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s sort of like those tamagotchi from the 90s. I’ve only made 2, or 3 Hive off of selling stuff from it, but it doesn’t take up much time, so I’m fine with that. If you want to try it out let me know. I’ll send you a couple of Kolobok to get you started.

added 2 credits + 3 bonus credits