You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many posts do you create per week?

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Sadly, I’m only getting one post out per week at best right now. With work and a baby at home, it’s just too hard to find the extra time to write as well. I’m hoping I am nearing a point where things at work will slow down and I will have a bit of time to get multiple out a week again. !LUV

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

With work and a baby at home, it’s just too hard to find the extra time to write as well.

After 18 years, it will be easier... :)

😆😂😭

leofinance is starting their short content interface any minute now, that may be right up your alley.

From what I understand the content does not have to be finance related.

Thanks. I'll keep an eye out for that.

4 credits added for the liotes ranking