You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does crypto represent for you?

I started searching about Bitcoin in the first quarter of 2017. The first time that I bough Bitcoin was 4 years ago. At these times, I was using faucets (maybe one of the ones that you developed ^^) watching ads and doing micro tasks to earn bitcoin in addition to buying form local exchanges.

The first time I realized that money can be earned from internet (for me) was the discovery of Steem. I was dying of being a writer there and I started blogging on the platform in 2018. Because of my passive income-lover personality, I invested in several cloud mining scams, bitconnect, games and lost a couple of bitcoin and ethereum 😅 However, I experienced every single way that one can earn crypto so far. Thus, I think I'm not that much unlucky ^^

For now, crypto is a side hustle due to my overloaded life conditions. Currently, I'm trading and earning through games and blogging but they are %90 reinvested. On the other hand, De-Fi and Nexo are two different sources of crypto income model that I implemented 😌 Regarding the daily earnings, I cannot say that the amount is enough for a living. Yet, it's compounding 💁🏽‍♂️ No need to rush, it's better to discover every single thing in crypto for us imo 😄

Sort:  

We were probably all hit by one scam or the other. I think it is part of the learning curve in the crytpo world :-). I think it's a great solution to reinvest what we are earning, letting the tokens compound and grow.

I see a lot of people cashing out everything they earn and not realizing that they miss the biggest potential that crypto can offer which is to get a passive return from it! I arrived at a point where my passive return is almost as big as what I earn from posting and I think the balance will soon dip the other way around.

Thanks a lot for sharing!

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

2 credits and 3 bonus credits added!