You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite blockchain game?

I'm a blockchain-based game addict and besides the list that you give us, I play Sorare and NeonDistrict. Both of the games are on Ethereum blockchain but they rely on Layer 2 solutions. I do not have any criteria to start playing a blockchain based game. As long as there is a Play2Earn mechanism, I can dive in ^^

My favorite game is unquestionably Splinterlands. I grew up as a fan boy of Yugi-oh and the game enabled me to live my dream :) I guess strategy games are my favorite branches. Apart from it, the most profitable one is Alien Worlds. I have made decent amount of money by clicking on mine button ^^

Blockchain-based games are likely to be the shining starts of next craze in crypto ecosystem. Hive is doing great on it :)

Sort:  

Alien worlds is probably the worst game I played but the most profitable one lol. I also like Splinterlands and I'm very excited for what is coming with the land expansion. I played a lot of strategy games in my younger years and if I can combine that with cards, play2earn... I'm quite happy :-)

Thanks a lot for your comment!

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

2 credits and 3 bonus credits added