You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite blockchain game?

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

What kind of blockchain games do you play?

I have pretty much played all the games listed above and I would like to add Kolobok to the list.

What is your favourite game and why?

As for my favorite game, I will choose Rising Star. Mainly because there is a community around it and there are a ton of people in there. They also got some great music every Sunday to listen to.

Its also an idle game with zero up-front costs and I don't have to deal with issues like Alien Worlds when their server or WAX goes crazy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Since I've discovered Rising Star, I've been playing some missions every day. It's a cool game and I also like the shows on Sundays with all the gif ;-).

Alien Worlds is a no brainer. I was really lucky to have started before the fomo and I managed to collect quite a lot of WAX thanks to it :-)

Thanks a lot for taking part!

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

2 credits and 3 bonus credits added