You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things you should know when you just joined Listnerds

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

I don't think 1k mail tokens is enough to get your mail verified. At least from what I have seen lately, the open rate isn't really as high as it was in the past due to the increased user base.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

image.png

This was when I had the premium membership.

image.png

And this is from my recent archived ones with enterprise. As you can see, there is actually no difference in the opening rates. I know from my team members who aren't upgraded (or just premium) that with 1000 they can make it. Of course, the content you share matters. I think I also wrote that you can also add 250 or 500 more to be sure in my post.

Here is just a view of my current numbers. I think the open rate has dropped and 1k is no longer a good number for getting verified. The increase in the number of users is probably the reason for this and I am not sure if people gave it a try then quit either.

image.png
Of course, it's possible that they just weren't interested in Rising Star and my giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That last sentence is important ;) As there are a lot of users sending out Rising Start emails, so you may be spot on that people just skip opening them. I open all emails personally, I just don't vote them all.

But again, that's why I added 250 to 500 is a safer bet. And this is up to each person to decide for themselves, looking at their stats. In your case, I'd surely up that with at least 250. If you want to play even safer, 500. So that I totally agree on :)

I would like to add that you also probably should take into account that you haven't been very active mailing stuff, you have one at Feb 5, Feb 15 and March 5. That's with longer intervals than weekly. People don't know you well-enough maybe. I'd try to step up and email as soon as you can every week, and send it to 1500 to see how that goes. You should not forget more and more enterprise members are appearing so you will have to stand up and share something unique, probably forget the rising star ref for a while, unless you have more emails to send of course.