Almost 3 Years Later, I'm More Focused Than Ever!

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Almost 3 Years Later... I'm More Focused Than Ever!.png

December 2017 seems like so long ago...

It's when I discovered this blockchain and fell in love with the great 'What If' question....

What if this becomes the next big thing in social media?

What if this becomes the perfect platform to introduce the masses to blockchain technology?

What if I could bring my entire business here and help build bigger and better experiences for my customers?

So for almost 3 years I've...Been building!

I've seen some of the greatest moments arguably in blockchain history....As well as some of the most frustrating.

I've seen the price of a single token raise to over $8 and then come crashing down to around 10 cents...

All I've focused on were two things...

One - Building my community here on the blockchain!

Two - Accumulating as much Hive Power as possible!

That's it!

All of the drama, the rants, the headaches...I've stayed clear away from.

I truly believe there is power in keeping your head down, and slugging through no matter what....

My first goal was to build a bridge between the 'regular' world and the blockchain....Last wee we launched The Hive Guide to do just that.

guide250.png

Sure we had blockchain training inside of @clicktrackprofit and continue to help bring new people to Hive...But we wanted a tool that could help the every day 'Joe and Jill' get their sleeves rolled up quickly and engage with the amazing community!

A little over a week later, and hundreds of new members joining the program...We are on our way to raise more awareness!

And second...

Accumulate as much of this crazy crypto as possible!

So when we dipped to 14 cents this week, I grabbed some extra Hive and powered it up!

a great day to buy hive!.png

Skin in the game is a very powerful motivator!

Maybe it's blind loyalty...Maybe it's just being stubborn...But I'm focused on growing Hive!

So when there is red in the streets and the markets go south...I just buy more!

I'm most definitely not the smartest guy in the room, but when I have a target...I'll do anything I can to reach it.

Little nobodies like me...Over 80k Hive Power now LOL Crazy to think...

Focus.

It's a wonderful thing :)

So what are your goals here on the blockchain?

What do you want to achieve here?

Write them down, post them in front of your computer so that you see them every day...

Because amazing things happen when you show up everyday and keep hustling!

Hive has all the potential to change the world...Because I know for a fact it's changed my life!


ctpfooter.png

Let's grow together!!!

Come say hi and meet with the most dedicated and fired up entrepreneurs on the blockchain ...

The CTP Swarm

We're big on community!

And we'd love to have you join the CTP Swarm!

Discord

Telegram

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

When we keep showing up every day & keep working on our brand & journey, we always win. It is all about the growth & reaching those small victories as well along the way,

Engaging & uplifting others in the community is essential to the Hive collective growth. Teamwork in our own community as well as on the blockchain itself helps us learn and get better at things in our own path as well.

This is what keeps me going forward on the goals I want to achieve & cheer the others on to their successes. 💜

Big time!

This blockchain is all about people...The moment we forget that, we fail.

my goal to achieve is very simple, to use the platform on a daily basis. And I always reach it. Thanks for sharing this post

that's the best plan...for me it's replaced a lot of the traditional social media i used to use daily.

 4 years ago  

I love being part of a strong and active community. Regardless of what monetary returns I get, for me it is always and will be always about information sharing and discussion. I get excited about that every single day and this HIVE Blockchain is an ideal platform to do this with.
Skin in the game to me, is being part of the game, actually having input and enjoying the process.

so so true!

the upvotes and rewards are a bonus for sure...people have really 'plugged' into building community and relationships here.

i can't help but think this is the 'right' way to build something long term.

The successful warrior is the average man, with laser-like focus

blinders on...all i see is Hive these days :)

The ones who keep their heads down and plugging along will wake up one day and realize everything changed around them.

It is the efforts of many that is pushing the blockchain (ecosystem) forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it just makes sense, that this place is setting itself up for some big time wins down the road.

we took the battle tested and hard road to get here...all the 'get rich quick' people have left and now it seems we have a solid group!

 4 years ago  

Focus, skin in the game, and as @taskmaster4450le said... A lot of support to the people here, through engagement and a couple of nice words... to push this whole thing forward... Growing alone isn't fun...

no one is an island...especially if we wanna think of ourselves as a social media platform / blockchain. 100% agree!!!

Maybe it's blind loyalty...Maybe it's just being stubborn...

Maybe it's just recognizing a once in a lifetime opportunity! 👍

ha ha ha true true! that's a really good point and I agree completely!!

My goal is to reach Dolphin before the end of the year!
Not impossible if I keep focused!
Still have 3 months lol
Let's keep up the hustling work!

You can do it, I know that sounds crazy but even if you dont hit 5k, you will be so close...That's the motivation I always needed to push a little bit more!

My goals. well I don't want to give up. Always a great post from you. Your a great speaker and easy to listen to

appreciate that :)

yeah dont give up! if something isn't working, see if you can go at it another way, but never give up on your goals!

Yeah what else would I do. Thanks for the inspiring comment. Believe me I got to much invested to give

I'm enjoying Hive even more because I'm getting to discover many things day-by-day. I look forward to growing my Hive power as well as other second-layer stakes.

About CTP, always wanted to know about it and how it works. Care to throw more light? I'd really love to join especially now that it is still very young.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For sure.

We're an 'entrepreneurship tribe' with a focus on building businesses online. we're big on community and development to help bridge the gap between the online business world and the blockchain.

some of our projects are the ClickTrackProfit.com training hub, TheHiveGuide.com , StartEarning.Today and Fire-Pay...

Fire-Pay allows merchants to stick our API on their site and send / receive the CTP Token for product purchases. So far we've added about 50-60 websites that are now accepting CTP Tokens for product purchases.

I am impressed by the fact that it has so much use cases. You know, in cryptocurrency, utility is important.

absolutely. i think it's the most important!!

I don't think a post has made me "clap out loud" if you will, since 1996 lol

ha ha ha that's awesome.

glad it made ya' clap ;)

Thanks for sharing such a great Blog, Really Appreciate your hard work

thanks for the comment, appreciate that!!