You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noise Cash Is Dead..Noise App Is Alive?

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Loving the interface, I think they are fantastic for keeping apps simple and easy to use. That's my biggest worry too, they will just up and leave. But this doesn't rely so much on the 'free tips' as it's more generated by the users. No proof of brain like here, but still a super slick app that's easy to use. Tips have been coming in for me as well from the members regularly. Who knows how long it'll last lol

!CTP

Sort:  

Stopped using noise.cash a few weeks, but probably won't hurt to try than one. I don't think I'll be too commited to it though; I'll add you If I decide to try it out! Cheers! !BEER


Hey @jongolson, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.