You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago (edited)

Maybe the reason yesterday's post got so much attention is that there are so many people who are struggling on Hive. I have a feeling that the most read posts on Hive are those about how to succeed on it. It's a ready made market.

It would seem that the 'being successful on Hive' niche is a great niche to get into on this platform, just as the Internet Marketing niche is outside of the blockchain.

However, I wouldn't want to go down that route until I have been on here long enough to understand how everything works and have made it work for myself.

Definitely something for me to ponder.

Sort:  

That's a great point, and I think a lot of the veterans here may have forgotten how hard it can be to make a name for themselves here. I hope these posts help, and get people thinking long term here. It's worth the time invested!

!CTP

I have found your posts encouraging. It's always good to see that others have been in the same place. Hive is quite difficult to understand at first and it's easy to get discouraged. It's always good to have a bit of encouragement when you are starting out.