Token Progress Update and Year End Goals

I have been here on Hive for a year now. I have not been the most regular and maybe I have not accomplished much of my goals I had set for myself here but my regret is that I did not start earlier. Not really a regret, but I wish I had known about Hive and started much sooner.

These will not be the only goals I would like to accumulate for the year and I may continue to adding tokens.

Here is a progress of my Tokens so far:

TokenCurrent TokensDec 31 Goals
BBH600025000
Actifit1020020000
Listnerds37417500
CTP10592500
Alive7392500
LOLZ881000
CTP on Listnerds300750
dHEDGE115500
INDEX11.6250
LEO33.4150
Workerbee120

CTP - I must admit that in the 2 months that CTPX has been around, it has helped me a lot in getting closer to my goals.

ALIVE - I have been getting some tokens by taking part in the Thursday staking. I will start exploring Larry is Alive soon.

Hive and HBD Goals

Hive GoalsCurrent TokensDec 31 Goals
Hive0.1690
Hive Power (HP)72.43500
Hive Backed Dollar (HBD)5.07240

I had not set any HP and HBD goals so far. But I want to capitalize on the 20% APR by saving HBD. Although, the HBD savings is still in its single digits, I have got to start somewhere.

Content Goals

By the end of the year, apart from crypto and token goals, I want to have more posts (apart from the Actifit posts that I make everyday). A not set in stone kind of goal is to have 3 - 4 posts every week and 1 email on Listnerds every week and maybe 20 - 25 comments on the Blockchain.


I am here too:
A google Alternative - Earn PRE Tokens - Join and get 25 PRE Tokens
Content Discovery - CTPX
Listnerds
Earn to Move - Actifit
Earn to Move - Sweatcoin
Earn to Move - sMiles
Earn to Write and Read Articles
Mine Crypto


Image created on Canva.

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@keechadkikali! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great progress and fantastic goals there @keechadkikali, and well done setting your goals and writing them down to better be able to focus on them, keep it up and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

@keechadkikali! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@keechadkikali, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thisisawesome

(4/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Good hive goals.
I love how you outlined your goals.
Little by little you will get there.
Best wishes with achieving your goals.
Keep them alive.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@keechadkikali! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (12/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @keechadkikali.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice update on your progress. Its great to keep track and monitor progress on your goals - and HIVE certainly gives the opportunity for gain !
I wonder if the saturday savers club might be of interest for you ? Its a group of like minded people that are working on token savings goals for the year. Its friendly, helpful and support - and also great for getting advice on all the various projects. It maybe worth having a look:
https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@eddie-earner/saturday-savers-club-with-sallysaver-week-18-saturday-5-may-2023-top-authors-edsmm-giveaway-win-eds-for-comments

In any case, all the best with your goals !
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@keechadkikali! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(4/15) tipped @keechadkikali

Hello @keechadkikali Good goal chart. Great job! Keep trying.
Have a great week! Barb :) !BBH !CTP

Your doing well.
Great progress.
!ctp
!alive
!leo