You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Chat For May 10th, 2021

I use Simpleology to Start My Day which is also known as the Morning Brainstorm. You can even do it the night before. I am on Day 666 (oh boy) of doing Start My Day! That process gets me to my Daily Targets.
I am also going to do a reboot now of the Goal Setting Guinea Pig Challenge as suggested by @jongolson to figure out what my vital functions are and what I should be focusing on. Which means I will also be writing in a my journal 10 goals each day for the next 14 days. And going to get all the way through it this time.

Sort:  

Have fun with the Guinea Pig challenge...I find that to be such an effective way to find what you want to achieve and crush it!

Thanks, Jon! One of my challenges with brainstorming like that is just writing something down and not judging it. But I am making myself push through that too. Have a great weekend! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Simpleology sounds interesting. I do brainstorming but it would nice to learn more about that.
Jon sent me the Guinee pig pdf I will be looking at and giving it a try.
I have not had the time yet
Thanks for your suggestions

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello, @alente! I like it. I use the free version but it has enough of what I need for right now. I am on Day 4 of the Guinea Pig Challenge. I do it in the morning because that is when I do my best work. Have a great weekend.😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___