You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Things That Can Drain Energy Crazily

I used to spend way too much time worrying about what other people think about how I live my life. And comparing my life to everyone else's. It's not always easy but I remind myself that especially on social media we are only seeing a snap shot of other people's lives.

It is so much better focusing on my personal growth and looking inward to find happiness.

Sort:  

That’s why when we think about others, we should think about ourselves, we have to change our perspectives

I knew thats never easy but we can do it 😊

Good Morning, @anggreklestari! Yes, we can change our perspective. We need to be mindful all the time. 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Happy weekend :)

Hello, @anggreklestari! It was a happy weekend, Thank you! Hope you have a great rest of this week and weekend coming up. 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Have a greaaaat weekend ❤️

👍😀Happy Wednesday, @anggreklestari! Enjoy your day!



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___