Sort:  

I was really intrigued with the title of this chapter..what the heck is a DeLorean lol
Back to the Future wasn't my type of movie back in the day but I'll give it a shot and watch it again sometime 😋
I do understand what Pat was talking and that is exactly what you mean!
As long as you don't sound pushy, showing your audience the two sides of the coin can help them make their own choices and if you do it right they might choose the path where we are in to help them :)

!PIZZA

You may enjoy it more now. I don't think there are any DeLoreans left anymore. But yeah, You just need to show them that you can and are willing to help them when they're ready. 😀
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

@elianaicgomes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.