You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yo Luke! Did You Just Slam Dunk That Cup?

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Hey Jimmy.
Am I right in thinking that you're using Leads Leap to manage your list?
I've found that I can set up my blog feed on the Leads Leap broadcast to broadcast new posts on Hive, CTTP talk and even actifit. It's a great way to keep promoting the benefits of Hive without actually promoting the benefits directly.

Sort:  

Yes, I am a big fan of LeadsLeap. I have to look into that suggestion 🤓👍🏽

Thank You @markhodge

!ALIVE

@markhodge! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.