You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Chat For May 10th, 2021

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

You really want to brand yourself as the "Insert Here" person. Post everywhere to get your face seen so in FaceBook, and FaceBook Groups, Twitter, YouTube, etc...Don't forget all of the Hive places, 3Speak is a Youtube similar Dapp, unlike YouTube on 3Speak you could start earning with your first video and first few subscribers. Comment as many places as you can. Be sure your avatar is your picture, just like you have here on Hive.

You really want to leave good solid comments. Be sure you comment is relevant and adds to the conversation. Never try to sell anything or drop links in these comments all you are doing is demonstrating your value and consistent & professional commitment to the group. For me this was as natural as breathing water, but since I have been practicing daily it is becoming easier.
Starting next week I will be scheduling more time just to comment on the various social media channels. If I do it properly people will ask me to provide a solution. Not only will this add to my subscriber list, but my subscribers will be more active, and my social media engagement and relevancy scores will go up.