You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing the Pyramid of Fandom - Create Quick Wins!

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Achim not to embarrass me with showing my ignorance, but buddy I still have trouble accepting this concept lol.
Even though I am experiencing great rewards for my daily activity over the past 24 days.
I am still having problems accepting this. Like it is too good to be true or there is still a catch around the corner just waiting for me to depend on the income lol

Sort:  

It's definitely too cool to be real lol. If you put in hard work by engaging, commenting and writing posts, it definitely will pay off.

That is as true as the Sun rising in the East and setting in the West lol

Hey that would be funny if I accidentally got the above statement wrong by mistake lol