Sort:  

Great tips, time management is difficult to implement. Without prior planning, daily productivity will surely be affected.

Thanks very much, @hudsonjr1! Happy to be of help. It can be challenging. We just do the best we can. Have a great weekend.👍😀



Made in Canva

@my1440
___

Thanks for sharing @my1440. These tips are very useful. I do not know of anyone, including myself, that does not need help managing their time.

You're very welcome, @darmst5339! Happy to share what has the potential to be helpful. Have a great day! 😀



Made in Canva

@my1440
___

Congratulations @my1440! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Good Morning, @hivebuzz! Thank you very much for the badge. Enjoy your day! 😀



Made in Canva

@my1440
___

You're welcome @my1440 😊👍 Enjoy your day too!
See you soon.

Thank you again, @hivebuzz! Happy Wednesday and Start of the New Month! 😀



Made in Canva

@my1440
___