You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HBD Ladder To Freedom...?

in The CTP Swarm11 months ago (edited)

I've run these HBD numbers a lot and they are so good I wonder why I, and everyone else just simply doesn't convert their whole stash of Hive to HBD.
The reason is maybe the true return on Hive which is almost 3% pa plus curation, plus there's the chance of a hike in price.

Balancing the portfolio maybe the best policy but if I had 120k in hbd, I'd live with the boring regularity of 2k passive a month!

Hope you're well and life is treating you kindly mate :-)

Sort:  

Well, I did convert my entire stake to HBD :p
Now its just time to rebuild HP :D

Well, even if you stop creating and curating content, you'll still be earning thanks to the 20%-p/a-paid-monthly super-power of HBD!

!CTP
!ALIVE

@cwow2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ye, but only 80 hbd, so it would take a while to scale if we didn't post aswell :p

Funnily enough, now is probably not the best time to talk up HBD in relation to HIVE as HIVE has taken a dive; I expect those who like to speculate on the HBD/HIVE pair would see buying HIVE with HBD as a better short-term bet. My plan is not for the short-term, however!

!CTP
!ALIVE

@nathen007! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.