You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CTPSB Project has reached 50'000 HP Voting Power

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Thanks for the update - that's some great info on the progress of the project - I'll add a bit of info in a post I'm planning on which projects to delegate Hive Power to - also going to delegate my Hive-Engine tokens your way seeing as I have no idea what to do with them haha!

Oh and will up my Hive delegation as well - all the best for 2021 - keep up the great work!

Sort:  

I'll add a bit of info in a post I'm planning on which projects to delegate Hive Power to

That would be great! If you need some infos don't hesitate to as ;-)

Thanks a lot for yoour amazing support! It's very much appreciated. I wish you a great 2021!

Thank you! I have just scheduled the post on LeoFinance but can't see a way to go back and edit so will have to wait and see now! It will be a surprise for both of us haha!

I just copied the description in your bio and mentioned the APR from this post so hopefully that's enough info for a snapshot and people can decide what they want to do from there!

Catch you in 2021!