You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite blockchain game?

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

I actually am into quite a few crypto gaming opportunities at this time. I own land in the UpLift, which I have not developed yet, and in UpLand as well, I play some of the GALA games, as well as games on Wombat. I like all of the #Hive games I am involved with, for sure. #CBM is likely my favorite, although they all have good points. #Rabona is another one I have taken a liking to. #Holy-Bread gives a nice upvote for playing as does #Human-History. #Exode is really cool, but very intense, almost too much for me compared to other crypto games. One that has not gotten a lot of attention on Hive is #Ocean-Planet, which is a dystopian Ocean Planet Sci-Fi game that is pretty cool. It is a typical mining game, but with some cool twists. One game that looks super cool, but is still in the very early pregame stage is FarSite. This game is basically a referral system right now that allows you to build a ship, just by signing up. Later, there is going to "crate drops," which will help you further in the game. As I said, it is in the very early stages now but looks promising to me. Of course, I stake #WAX cards to #R-Planet, but instead of trying to figure out recipes, now I trade the Aether on Alcor for the other WAX currencies as needed. Mostly, I buy more #NFTs on WAX, but I also like to stake to the #Alien-Worlds planets, and also #PGL for the "Prospectors" game. Honestly, lately, a lot of my "Crypto Trading" activity has been of course buying my regular investments for HODLing, but more and more it has been just trying to keep up on the growing NFT and gaming markets. Fun times we live in when you can literally buy "property" in the real-life "matrix" or "ready player one..."

Sort:  

That is quite an impressive list of games that you are in. I also gave up the Rplanet reciepe thing. I can't help to think that it's just too expensive for nothing tangible. You can't even stake the things you get. So I stake some abundant AW NFT's there just to cash out the AETHER and buy WAX with it. Thanks to the AW boom, I could buy quite an impressive amount of WAX and now I'm staking WAX and getting a return with it :-)

Thanks a lot for taking part in this mission!

!ENGAGE 10

For sure! I try to stay up on as many as I can. Some will fail, but some won't. I think the key is to be an "early adopter" as much as possible. Like with #CBM, I was the first person to buy a US Passport. I agree with R Planet, although I guess there is a way to stake the elements you create, although I have no idea how. Kenneth Bosack was talking about it in his Discord, but I got lost and gave up.

2 credits and 3 bonus credits added

 3 years ago  

I didn't hear about Ocean-Planet... Can you point me where to check it? Link to the game, and maybe some tutorial links?
Thanks in advance!

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV 1


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sure Bro, Here is a link to the game, as far as tutorials, I have not seen any yet. I was introduced to the game from the devs of #CBM. I think they are either the same group, or at least have a working relationship. Anyway, the game is pretty cool, check it out. https://oceanplanet.io/game/

 3 years ago  

I have checked and didn't know where to start... lol... I will have to make a second look :)

Thanks for the link!

!ENGAGE 20
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@nobutsd1974! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Yeah it is a little confusing as to what is going on, but you have to admit, it is pretty cool!

 3 years ago  

It looks cool! The graphics remind me of some old game, but can't remember which one... Some adventure/strategy thing... lol... It looks cool :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @nobutsd1974, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @ph1102. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM