You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Scary Being An Entrepreneur & Content Creator!

Sometimes all it really takes to keep going is having one person solidly on your side. Particularly if you're in a niche area of interest. There's a lot of things I post that don't get a ton of interaction - which is cool, I'm into really niche geeky shit like solo tabletop games, dnd, and writing/worldbuilding. They're topics that aren't for everyone, and occasionally there are critics of my approach to some of my hobbies. That's cool, you do you fam, and I'm going to keep doing this thing my way because it's shit I love and I want others to love it too, even if they do things differently.

Sort:  

I think that's brilliant. Long tail content stuff. Won't attract the masses, but you'll find a niche market and you'll thrive within it.

!CTP