You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite blockchain game?

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

They consists mostly in idle games, in which you just wait and click once every hour or so.

At the moment, I like most of the games exactly because of that... that they are idle games as I don't have too much free time to play "regular" games...

But, I do get your point... I think that it is just a matter of time when we will see "tokenized" traditional games... Imagine Diablo like a game where you have NFTs stuff, earn some tokens, spend, etc... Or even FIFA with similar mechanics... Exode is one of the games that shows that it can be done, but there is a long journey in front of us until we see more quality in blockchain gaming...

Thanks for a great comment!

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@tyrnis! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza