You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garbage Truck Story - Change Yourself, or Change the World

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

You just make me think about another perspective of my own story... lol...

Are we the garbage, or we are the garbage truckers? Are we part of the problem, or we are part of the solution? I would like to believe that we are part of the solution, but it can be a trap... So, seeking for the answers is the only way to find that out...

Thanks for the inspiring comments! Appreciate your time for watching my vlog and leaving your opinion...

Sort:  

Ha ha brilliant well we can certainly be both i agree, this is why i think it is so important we are constantly asking questions and working on our personal development.

Your welcome Zoltan @ph1102 i really enjoy your content bro you make me think.