You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hump Day Vlogging - Product of a product, Hive footers, and more...

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

You are right about recognizing the "fake" marketers... Actually, it's not so hard to do that, but as you said, you get better in doing that from earlier experiences...

And I remember that you have said that you are getting private messages almost daily with "offers" from people that aren't there for ages.. and the first thing is to pitch you with something... That's just crazy...

And there are a bunch of lessons, live webinars that @jongolson is doing, and maybe people watch them, but still doing the same thing that is doing for ages... and they fail... You have eyes, but you don't see...

Anyways, as I said, I'm not an expert, but I can say my opinion from the client's view... if it helps, OK... if not, that also OK... :)

Thanks for the comment and support!