You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'Ah Ha' Moment Is Coming For Content Creators

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

This is exactly why I have been much more focused on decentralized platforms like Hive. :) Yes, I still use mainstream social media but less & less. It doesn't inspire me anymore, but HIVE definitely does.

When you are supported for creating your content & being able to express your own authenticity, it changes everything. The mindset shifts & I am so glad to see Scott (the-sports-nerd) on the way. His posts definitely are sparking interest now & it's only beginning! :)

Owning your work & getting paid to create content as you learn & grow in your journey truly is a no brainer for me & soon the masses will see that, too.

Cannot wait for the next Sports Nerds show & also continue to recognize the Raptors indefinitely ;) 💜

Sort:  

Oh it'll never stop!

Raptors for life :)

But it's football season now...So expect a lot of this!!!

EiOQjZIXgAcNgbT.jpeg