You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All About Perspective .:. Hump Day Easy Talk

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Love it! he he It's interesting how your perspective can really change the same situation. If you look at it from a positive one, the results you receive the gym are more encouraging. But if you looked at it with a negative attitude, it will look like you made no progress at all or maybe are even going backwards...

I noticed that in my own endeavors as well. It's like in the comments on the vlogs we do - when we have a lot of engagement, there are so many different perspectives on the same topic! I love that & it creates such a great conversation :)

Awesome video, Zoltan (as ALWAYS). It is nice to see you smile in this vlog, too! It suits you & the scenery is gorgeous! 💚

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

I noticed that in my own endeavors as well. It's like in the comments on the vlogs we do - when we have a lot of engagement, there are so many different perspectives on the same topic!

I like that a lot... I remember my post about worshipping others, and the number of different perspectives on the same thing made me create another 2 vlogs! Just incredible how many value some people can bring to our lives, just by commenting...

Thanks for bringing value to this post!