You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of Cheerleaders .:. They Can Distract You From The Real Thing

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Sometimes I feel like I live in the Matrix, but I'm the only one that can see these things clearly.
And then I read one of your posts, which at least assure me that I am not alone.
Have a good weekend dude. :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

hahaha... So happy that I'm not alone... Now, we are two... 🤣

Thanks for the comment... Sorry for not being active too much these days, but I'm over the top with offline and online work... Trying to finish the year and not take shit over to the new one... :)

Have an awesome weekend!

!ENGAGE 15

Your not alone in activity as well. I've been posting every other day or 2 days for the past 2 weeks I think. Trying to juggle things I have to get done versus things I want to do. I do try to at least keep my voting power below a 100% each day though.

Have an amazing weekend as well!

!BEER


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.