You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyHiveGoals - Seeing The Fruits Of Almost 4 Years...

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago (edited)

It's nice to see someone else along for the ride, although I'm currently Powering Down Hive and LEO thinking it's going to be a faster route to accumulation.

The theory is sell Hive when it pumps and ring fence the earnings to buy back more when it inevitably falls back to below 50 cents, which it will, it is Hive after all! I'm only going for a 15K PD max.

Or at least the theory was originally to have it on the exchange waiting for that pump, what's actually happened is that i've ended up with 6000 Hive on Hive-Engine pooled with half my DEC for SPS.

(200% APR drop on DEC, compared to a 10% return on Powered Up Hive BTW!)

The LEO I'm currently selling for something else which I think is a bit under the radar on H-E, ALL will be revealed about that in a couple of weeks!

Sort:  

The LEO I'm currently selling for something else which I think is a bit under the radar on H-E, ALL will be revealed about that in a couple of weeks!

Oh man, that sounds juicy!!!

Keep us to to date, please!