Let the Games Begin - 1000 CTP Tokens up for grabs - Tell me more

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

shake rattle.png

Hi Folks
Some of you may have a distant memory of me doing regular give away's of CTP Tokens and Hive , usually in the form of wheel spins

Well its time to give away some more

You have a chance of winning 1000 CTP Tokens by responding to this post

its very simple

all you have to do is upvote this post and then make a comment
In your comment put in a number between 1 and 100

Your comment must also be a minimum of 25 words explaining what it is you like about the CTP Swarm community

You can of course use more than 25 words

I will at the end of 5 days from the date this post goes live, spin a wheel, and the one who selects the winning number will receive 1000 CTP Tokens, If there are multiple people with the same number selected then the 1000 CTP Tokens will get divided between the winners

So - Recap:
Make a comment of 25 words or more what it is you like about the CTP Community

and remember to include a number from 1 to 100

Good luck to all those that will enter
I look forward to reading your responses

honeyline.png

The HIVE Guide:

Do you want to have a FREE comprehensive Tool to navigate your way around HIVE
Click the Banner below and start your training today

honeyline.png

  • If you are really looking for a helping hand to developing your business, then there is no better choice than to follow the programs that others have used and continue to use Just Click The Banner below to find out how
    ptwbanner.png
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Fantastic to see you back on the blockchain again Russell, long time no see, and the best about the CTP Swarm is your wheel spins of course, now it is back too.

#42

!ALIVE

 3 years ago  

Hi @flaxz Prizes galore are always a great attractor,
Thanks for the welcome back :)

Thanks for your comment and your entry

 3 years ago  

👍🙏

#13
What I like most about CTP is that it is a close-knit community and the members always try to improve it every day, thanks to @jongolson and his team for their excellent work.

 3 years ago  

Hello @edgerik , It is the improving everyday concept and action that I like, it is what allows the community to continue to grow and expand

Thanks for your comment and your entry

#55
The best part about the ctp community is the leadership and how they do not give up.

 3 years ago  

Hello @dkid14
Thank you for your response

I agree the mentors of the community are very consistent and inspirational in their enthusiasm

Your entry has been added

This community is one that I believe is a gem for young and aspiring entrepreneur who don't know where to start their marketing and business journey.

I believe with the help of the ctp community anyone can climb his/her way up to success if he dedicate his/her time in the community and asking important questions from experts that I believe we have here in the community.

I'll go for number 3.

 3 years ago  

Hello @cryptonian007 I agree CTP Community can provide enough experience and support to help anyone grow with there Digital footprint

Thanks for your response and your entry

I will take number 77

I like the warm and welcoming nature of the CTP community. It is interesting to see that there are so many projects are started by CTP community.

 3 years ago  

It is very much a warm and welcoming community and a vibrant and supportive one as well :)

Thanks for your comment and your entry

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi @russellstockley
Appreciate #CTP team effort and devotion towards ctp swarm community. Unfortunately till now I am away from the ctp swarm community . It is because just two post I publish in a day . One for video platform and second one for #actifit . Sometimes I engage with #wearealive tribe. Soon I will try to contribute for this community.
Have a great day..
Thanks for wonderful initiative..

#86 is my choice

 3 years ago  

Hello @certain - There are many great communities out there in the digital realm, CTP is just one of them, I am biased and say its the best, but it is all about how we connect with the communities that work for us

Thanks for your comment and your entry

number 33
the CTP Swarm community is very supportive of it's members. I joined CTPTalk about three months ago and every member that I have engaged with here on the hive platform has helped me in various ways. I really appreciate all of the support this community has provided to help grow my account.

 3 years ago  

On the Hive Blockchain CTP community has grown and grown in being able to offer support, CTP itself has always been a great community , one I have been part of for over 10 years. the people are always supportive and encouraging.

Thanks for your comment and your entry

number - 26

@russellstockley, great to see you back.

CTPtalk community is unique in its own way. I am grateful as i was introduce to hive blockchain by @jongolson via clicktrackprofit.
CTPtalk as a community is great with lots of projects and support from owners.
I like the CTPSB project and the Index token.

 3 years ago  

Hello @imfarhad thanks for the welcome
There are many projects and even though some start of small they grow because the community is so enthusiastic

Thanks for your comment and your entry

#37

Hi Russell,

Great to see you running a competition again!

One of the things I like about the CTP community is the way various people become inspired to create their own projects, such as the CTP Swarm itself, or CTPSB and their current power-up challenge. When I first got involved, I was of course attracted by the idea of being able to earn crypto for blogging and curating, but engaging with other CTPTalkers has been great fun too. The first engagement project I got involved with was Pixiepost's #2020Vision which really helped me to create a regular stream of content.

 3 years ago  

Hi David @hirohurl It is exciting to see the many projects that have come about from such an active community, there is much for me to catch up on :)

Thank you for your comment and your entry :)

I am choosing the number 31 which is my husband's birthdate in October! Back to the topic.
The CTP community is awesome because of the people in it. I have felt a sense of welcome and belonging like a family ever since I started. Everyone here wants to grow and develop and help others around them grow and develop as well.

 3 years ago  

Hi @lisamgentile1961 It is definitely the sense of belonging, it is a community and when we feel like it is the place we should be then it is our community. It is an extended family that looks out for each other

Definitely have found my tribe here, @russellstockley! Have a wonderful weekend! 😀
!ENGAGE 10
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

First let me say I miss the wheel spins. Is there any chance they will resume?

The best part of the CTP community is their helpful and friendly attitude. CTP members are always very willing to answer questions and to help you with any issue you may be having.

The number I chose is 55.

 3 years ago  

Hi @slackerman The wheel is back, :)
https://www.ctptalk.com/hive-119826/@russellstockley/ctp-talk-wheel-of-engagement-win-ctp-tokens-and-hive-open-for-entries

The community is very strong and helpful at all times, I have been very grateful for my decade of support

Thank you for your comment and your entry :)

First of all it's great to have you back. The community was definitely missing you... And that's what I like about this community most. People can't always be on top of things but it's always a pleasure to see them return some months later :-)

I would choose number 75 !

 3 years ago  

Hello @achim03 Good to be back, having a break was essential :)
and yes part of a great community and engagement is that if you engage consistently , people will remember : )

thanks for engaging and for your entry in this opportunity