You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Block Loyal

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

I don't have a boss that is telling me to. There isn't a desperate narrative or an unfortunate way of life that is making me do so.

I congratulate you for attaining such freedom. In my case, once my superior asked me to do something, I have to immediately leave what I have been doing.

In a blink of an eye, I'm heading towards 4,000 HIVE Power.

I consider that great achievement! Many with Ph.Ds. are not capable of accomplishing what you did. 😆

!LOLZ

Sort:  

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@jimmy.adames, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/4)

@rzc24-nftbbg - I do have a job, so I have bosses; but when it comes to HIVE that is the freedom we want and should expect.

Hopefully, one day in the near distant future; we can rely on HIVE for the freedom and answering to just ourselves.

We just have to trust the process.

!CTP

Years are catching up with me. There are times that I am torn between doing what I like and fulfilling my obligations.

I wish that such a day will come.

!PIZZA

!CTP