You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss the Listnerds unstaking process

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

At first, I just want to reach 100. Then I changed it to 500. Now that I almost reach 50% of my goal, I am thinking perhaps your original goal will be good for me. Once I reach 1k, that's the time I will be thinking of un-staking at least 50% of my daily airdrop to grow my HP.

Sort:  

I have one.

What does the token do for you?

Well, the goal, for now, is to accumulate and grow my stakes. The time will come and I can exchange it for HIVE and that's the time I can use it to increase my HIVE power, to buy other layer two tokens, or exchange it for fiat to pay for my bills.

sounds like a plan, hope you get there.

Thanks! I actually didn't expect that the token will outperform my other holdings. I wish you the same success with your plan.
!PIZZA
!CTP