You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A year of bearishness and savings. Saturday Savers Club. Week #29

in The CTP Swarmlast year (edited)

Wow, that is so interesting and what fantastic progress in the space of a year! 😍
It is lovely to see and to hear your story. Looks like you are well on your way to your goals - fabulous 🙂

Sort:  

I couldn't believe my own eyes. For a year I just set goals and didn't look back). It was nice to see such results on the course.

Thank you for your continued support. I see it and really appreciate it!

!LUV
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

😍

@shanibeer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !